2017 Reunion


Lockerbie provided a very hospitable venue for the 2017 reunion, Greig Henderson, Willie Nicoll, Graeme Maguire and Archie Kerr taking the honours this year.

Looking forward to Forfar already.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>